ISEG

Paris – Bordeaux – Lille – Lyon – Nantes – Strasbourg - Toulouse

Campus Paris :

Adresse : 95 avenue Parmentier – 75011 Paris –
Téléphone : 01 84 07 41 10
E-mail : paris@iseg.fr

Page Paris

Campus Bordeaux :

Adresse : 85 rue du Jardin Public
Téléphone : 05 57 87 00 28
E-mail : bordeaux@iseg.fr

Page Bordeaux

Campus Lille :

Adresse : 10-12 rue du Bas Jardin
Téléphone : 03 20 15 84 41
E-mail : lille@iseg.fr

Page Lille

Campus Lyon :

Adresse : 2 rue du Professeur Charles Appleton
Téléphone : 04 78 62 37 37
E-mail : lyon@iseg.fr

Page Lyon

Campus Nantes :

Adresse : 8 rue Bréa
Téléphone : 02 40 89 07 52
E-mail : nantes@iseg.fr

Page Nantes

Campus Strasbourg :

Adresse : 4 rue du Dôme
Téléphone : 03 88 36 02 88
E-mail : strasbourg@iseg.fr

Page Strasbourg

Campus Toulouse :

Adresse : 40 Boulevard de la Marquette
Téléphone : 05 61 62 35 37
E-mail : toulouse@iseg.fr

Page Toulouse