MAESTRIS BTS

LILLE, AIX-EN-PROVENCE, CAMBRAI, DUNKERQUE, GRENOBLE, LYON, PARIS, REIMS, TOULON

CAMPUS LILLE :

Campus Eductive Euralille
50 Allée de Safed
Parvis de Rotterdam. Bâtiment Atrium
59777 Lille

Service admissions
03 20 06 02 89
lille-sup@maestris.com

CAMPUS AIX-EN-PROVENCE :

Campus Eductive Aix-En-Provence
684 av du Club Hippique
13090 Aix-en-Provence

Service admissions
04 42 64 62 00
aix-en-pce@maestris.com

CAMPUS DUNKERQUE :

14 rue des Fusiliers Marins
59140 Dunkerque

Service admissions
03 28 63 76 77
dunkerque@maestris.com

CAMPUS REIMS :

46 rue de la Justice
51100 Reims

Service admissions
03 26 86 64 64
reims@maestris.com

CAMPUS TOULON :

10 rue Truguet
83000 Toulon

Service admissions
04 94 92 32 84
toulon@maestris.com

CAMPUS PARIS :

11 rue Camille Pelletan
92120 Montrouge

Service admissions
01 41 17 12 12
paris@maestris.com

CAMPUS LYON :

53 Cours Albert Thomas
69003 Lyon

Service admissions
04 26 29 01 01
lyon@maestris.com

CAMPUS GRENOBLE :

6 rue Irvoy
38100 Grenoble

Service admissions
04 76 47 01 16
grenoble@maestris.com

CAMPUS CAMBRAI :

9 bis rue de Roubaix
59400 Cambrai

Service admissions
03 27 72 00 25
cambrai@maestris.com

©MAESTRIS BTS