École Internationale Tunon

Bordeaux, Caen, Genève, Lille, Lyon, Marseille, Montpellier, Nancy, Nantes, Nice, Paris, Reims, Strasbourg, Toulouse, Tours

Ecole Internationale Tunon Genève

36 rue de Lausanne
1201 Genève
Contact :
Caroline Rüegg – Directrice Régionale
0041 22 732 83 20
geneve@ecoletunon.com

Ecole Internationale Tunon Bordeaux

98 cours Alsace-Lorraine
33000 Bordeaux
Contact :
Patricia Delort – Directrice
05 56 44 80 41
bordeaux@ecoletunon.com

Ecole Internationale Tunon Caen

13 rue Martin Luther King
14280 Saint-Contest
Contact :
Alain Decker – Directeur
02 31 86 42 56
caen@ecoletunon.com

Ecole Internationale Tunon Lille

57 rue Pierre Mauroy
59000 Lille
Contact :
Anne Virol – Directrice Régionale
03 20 57 79 30
lille@ecoletunon.com

Ecole Internationale Tunon Lyon

7 rue Boissac
69002 Lyon
Contact :
Hélène Bouvet – Directrice Régionale
04 78 28 85 16
lyon@ecoletunon.com

Ecole Internationale Tunon Marseille

100 rue Sainte
13007 Marseille
Contact :
Pascale Simon – Directrice Régionale
04 91 54 06 53
marseille@ecoletunon.com

Ecole Internationale Tunon Montpellier

140 rue Robert Koch
34090 Montpellier
Contact :
Hélène Mayer – Directrice Régionale
04 67 58 11 08
montpellier@ecoletunon.com

Ecole Internationale Tunon Nancy

43 cours Léopold
54000 Nancy
Contact :
Marie-Pierre Grandjacquot – Directrice Régionale
03 83 27 05 38
nancy@ecoletunon.com

Ecole Internationale Tunon Nantes

4 chemin de la Chatterie
44800 Saint-Herblain
Contact :
Stéphanie Gadby – Directrice Régionale
02 51 82 25 25
nantes@ecoletunon.com

Ecole Internationale Tunon Nice

150 Boulevard des Jardiniers
06200 Nice
Contact :
Nadine Durbec – Directrice Régionale
04 93 13 85 80
nice@ecoletunon.com

Ecole Internationale Tunon Paris

164 rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré
75008 Paris
Contact :
Mireille Le Guen – Directrice Régionale
01 43 59 80 00
paris@ecoletunon.com

Ecole Internationale Tunon Reims

35 rue de Talleyrand
51100 Reims
Contact :
Myriam Charbonnier – Directrice Régionale
03 26 88 17 44
reims@ecoletunon.com

Ecole Internationale Tunon Strasbourg

15 rue des Magasins
67000 Strasbourg
Contact :
Martine Heym – Directrice Régionale
03 88 32 45 38
strasbourg@ecoletunon.com

Ecole Internationale Tunon Toulouse

3 rue Albert Lautmann
31000 Toulouse
Contact :
Isabelle Montarges – Directrice Régionale
05 61 21 31 03
toulouse@ecoletunon.com

Ecole Internationale Tunon Tours

36 boulevard Heurteloup
37000 Tours
Contact :
Peggy Boutin – Directrice Régionale
02 47 20 53 95
tours@ecoletunon.com